The Bukowski Agency - Co-Agents

Co-Agents

| Brazil | France | Germany | Greece | Holland | Hungary | Israel | Italy | Japan | Korea | Poland & Eastern Europe |

| Portugal, Spain & Latin America | Russia | Scandinavia | Taiwan & Mainland China | Turkey | United Kingdom |

 

  FILM AND TV (US)

Jody Hotchkiss
Hotchkiss and Associates

611 Broadway # 741
New York, NY 10012, USA
Tel: 212-253-0161
Fax: 212-253-0519
jody@haalit.com

  FRANCE

Anna Jarota
AJA Literary Agency

77 boulevard Saint-Michel
75005 Paris
France
Tel: 033 (0)1 45 75 21 28
ajarota@ajafr.com

  GERMANY Sebastian Ritscher
Mohrbooks AG

Seefeldstrasse 303
8008 Zurich, Switzerland
Tel: 41-43-244 86 26
Fax: 41-43-244 86 27
sebastian.ritscher@mohrbooks.com
  GREECE

Nelly and John Moukakou
JLM Literary Agency

9 Andrea Metaxa Street.
106 81 Athens, Greece
Tel: 011-30-1-384-7187
Fax: 011-30-1-382-8779
jlm@jlm.gr

  HUNGARY

Orsolya Mészáros
Katai and Bolza Literary Agents

H-1056 Budapest
Szerb u.17-19
Hungary
Tel: 36-1-456-0313
Fax: 36-1-456-0314
orsi@kataibolza.hu
Web: www.kataibolza.hu

  ISRAEL Guela Geurts
The Deborah Harris Agency

P.O. Box 8528
Jerusalem 91083, Israel
Tel: 972-2-5633-237
Fax: 972-2-5618-711
guela@thedeborahharrisagency.com
  ITALY

Luisa Rovetta
Grandi & Associati

via degli Olivetani 12
20123 Milan, Italy
Tel: 39-02-48-18-962
Fax: 39-02-48-19-51-08
luisa.rovetta@grandieassociati.it

  JAPAN

Yukiko Kurioka
Japan UNI Agency, Inc.

Tokyodo Jinbocho No.2 Bldg.
1-27 Kanda Jinbo-cho
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 101, Japan
Tel: 81-33295-0301
Fax: 81-33294-5173
yukiko.kurioka@japanuni.co.jp

  KOREA

Duran Kim
Duran Kim Agency

2F Taeyang Building
1586-5 Seocho-dong, Seocho-ku
Seoul 137-070, Korea
Tel: +822-583-5724
Fax: +822-584-5724
duran@durankim.com

  NETHERLANDS

Marianne Schönbach
Marianne Schönbach Literary Agency

Rokin 44 III
1012 KV Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Tel: 31-20–620-0020
Fax: 31-20–624-0450
m.schonbach@schonbach.nl

  POLAND & EASTERN EUROPE

Justyna Pelaska
Graal Ltd.

ul. Pruszkowska 29/252
02-119 Warsaw, Poland
Tel: 48-22-895-2000
Fax: 48-22-895-2001
justyna.pelaska@graal.com.pl

  PORTUGAL, SPAIN, BRAZIL & LATIN AMERICA

Teresa Vilarrubla
The Foreign Office

c/Rosselló 104, Entl 2a
08029 Barcelona, Spain
Tel: 34- 933 214 290
teresa@theforeignoffice.net

  RUSSIA

Elizabeth Van Lear
The Van Lear Agency

P.O. Box 88
Moscow 109012
Russia
Tel: +7 (495) 628 79 12 Tel/Fax: +7 (495) 641 51 68
evl@vanlear.co.uk

  SCANDINAVIA

Trine Licht
Licht & Burr Literary Agency Aps.

Ny Vestergade 1, st.
P.O. Box 2142
DK-1015
Copenhagen K, Denmark
Tel: 45-33-33-0021
tl@licht-burr.dk

  TAIWAN & MAINLAND CHINA

Big Apple Agency
Vincent Lin, Luc Kwaten
5F-4, No. 102, Sec. 1, Dunhua S. Road
Songshan District
Taipei City, 105, Taiwan R.O.C.
Tel: +886-2-8771-4611
Fax: +886-2-8771-4311
Vincent-lin@bigapple1-taipei.com
Web: http://bigapple1.info/index.asp

Big Apple Tuttle-Mori Agency
Shanghai Office
Contact: Lily Chen
Zhongshan Bei Road, No. 838, 3/F
Zhabei District
Shanghai 200070 R.O.C.
lily-shanghai@bigapple1.info

  TURKEY

Atilla Izgi Turgut / Mustafa Ürgen
Akcali Copyright Agency
Bahariye Cad. 8/9-10, 34714 Kadikoy
Istanbul
Tel: 90. 216. 338 87 71 / 90. 216. 348 51 60
Fax: 90. 216. 414 22 65 / 90. 216. 347 61 08
atilla@akcalicopyright.com
mustafa@akcalicopyright.com

  UNITED KINGDOM

Bill Hamilton
A.M. Heath & Co. Ltd.

6 Warwick Court
London WC1R 5DJ, UK
Tel: 020 7242 2811
Fax: 020 7242 2711
bill.hamilton@amheath.com

 

 

Back to top